Updates

SHANE Tuesday, November 17 thru Thursday, November 19 at 7:00 pm.



STARTING FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 20 INDIANA JONES AND THE LAST CRUSADE PG at 7:00 pm. Saturday & Sunday, November 21 & 22 at 3:30 & 7:00 pm. Monday, November 23 at 7:00 pm ONLY.



PLANES, TRAINS & AUTOMOBILES R Tuesday, November 24 th...

Read More
Call now

Movie Times November 11 Thru November 19

Nov 11, 2020 – Nov 19, 2020

Playing VETERANS' DAY SAVING PRIVATE RYAN at 3:00 & 7:00 pm. Thursday, November 12 at 7:00 pm

STARTING FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 13 INDIANA JONES AND THE TEMPLE OF DOOM PG at 7:00 pm. Saturday & Sunday, November 14 & 15 at 3:30 & 7:00 pm. Monday, November 16 at 7:00 pm ONLY.
SHANE Tuesday, November 17 th...

Read More
Call now

Movie Times Friday, November 13 Thru Thursday, November 19

Nov 13, 2020 – Nov 19, 2020

STARTING FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 13 INDIANA JONES AND THE TEMPLE OF DOOM PG at 7:00 pm. Saturday & Sunday, November 14 & 15 at 3:30 & 7:00 pm. Monday, November 16 at 7:00 pm ONLY.
SHANE Tuesday, November 17 thru Thursday, November 19 at 7:00 pm

Call now

Movie Times Friday, November 13 Thru Thursday, November 19

Nov 13, 2020 – Nov 19, 2020

STARTING FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 13 INDIANA JONES AND THE TEMPLE OF DOOM PG at 7:00 pm. Saturday & Sunday, November 14 & 15 at 3:30 & 7:00 pm. Monday, November 16 at 7:00 pm ONLY.
SHANE Tuesday, November 17 thru Thursday, November 19 at 7:00 pm

Call now

Movie Times: Friday, October 30 thru Thursday, November 5

Oct 30, 2020 – Nov 5, 2020

STARTING FRIDAY, OCTOBER 30 THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS PG at 7:00 pm. Saturday & Sunday, October 31 & November 1 at 2:00, 4:30 & 7:00 pm

THE INVISIBLE MAN (2020) R Friday & Saturday, October 30 & 31 at 9:30 only

MR. SMITH GOES TO WASHINGTON Monday thru Thursday, November 2 thru 5 at 7:00 pm...

Read More
Call now

Movie times: Friday, October 23 thru Thursday, October 29

Oct 23, 2020 – Oct 29, 2020

STARTING FRIDAY, OCTOBER 23 I STILL BELIEVE PG
Nightly thru Thursday, October 29 at 7:00 pm. Saturday & Sunday, October 24 & 25 at 3:30 & 7:00 pm

THE INVISIBLE MAN (1933) Friday & Saturday, October 23 & 24 at 9:30 pm

Friday, October 9 - Thursday, October 15

Oct 9, 2020 – Oct 15, 2020

STARTING FRIDAY, OCTOBER 9: 1917 at 7:00 & 10:00 pm. Saturday, October 10 at 7:00 & 10:00 pm. Sunday thru Thursday, October 11 thru October 15 at 7:00 pm only

TROLLS WORLD TOUR PG Monday, Oct. 5 & Tuesday, Oct. 6 at 7:00 pm ONLY. Saturday, October 10 & Sunday, October 11 at 2:00 & 4:30 pm ONLY. ...

Read More
Call now

RE-OPENING: Friday, October 2 thru Thursday, October 8

Oct 2, 2020 – Oct 8, 2020

STARTING FRIDAY, OCTOBER 2
TROLLS WORLD TOUR PG at 7:00 & 9:15 pm. Saturday, October 3 & Sunday, October 4 at 1:30, 4:00, 7:00 & 9:15. Monday, Oct. 5 & Tuesday, Oct. 6 at 7:00 pm ONLY. Adults $4, Kids $2

NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD (ORIGINAL) Wednesday & Thursday, October 7 & 8 at 7:00 & 9:00 pm. A...

Read More
Call now

Friday and Saturday night we will be doing curbside movie theater and concession pick-up outside the Graham Cinema. $5 for a large popcorn, $3 for a small popcorn, $2 for sodas, $2 for candy and $1 for bottled water. It's first come, first serve. We thank everyone for their continued support. We ...

Read More
Call now

Testimonials

9 months ago
Great step into the past. Can't beat the price, comfy seats, they have a BALCONY. Pretty cool. Also, make sure to call the #.. recording updated weekly with a joke at the end of each one.
- Andrew H
8 months ago
This is the best place to go see a movie. I've been going here since I was a little kid. The prices are great. Drink and popcorn is only $5. The seat are comfortable and they play great popular movies.
- BC O
9 months ago
It was frickin awesome. Went to see Frozen 2 with my little girls. 3 of us with drinks and popcorn for under $20. Free refills on soda and popcorn. Comfortable seats, great picture, big sound. Definitely great value for the price. Can't wait to go back!
- Erin P

Our Story

We're a family-owned theater that provides an affordable option for your movie-going experiences. We show second-run movies, which are announced every Monday and begin on Fridays. Our affordable entertainment experience and dedication to the community have made us a staple to Graham and surrounding areas. We are proud of these aspects, and even prouder to have been an integral part of the community for so long. Haven’t seen a show with us yet? Join us any night of the week and you won’t be disappointed. Our low ticket prices (only $4!) and free refills on popcorn and drink will ensure you and your family can have a fun night out without breaking the bank.


Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (336) 226-1488
  • (336) 229-4990

Address

Get directions
119 North Main Street
Graham, NC 27253
United States

Business Hours

Mon:6:30 – 11:30 PM
Tue:6:30 – 11:30 PM
Wed:6:30 – 11:30 PM
Thu:6:30 – 11:30 PM
Fri:6:30 – 11:30 PM
Sat:1:00 – 11:30 PM
Sun:1:00 – 11:30 PM
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.